March is a Miniature Eternity

YOUTUBE  đź“š THE READING LIFE  đź“š  PATREON

Read on The Competitive Advantage.com | Read Time: ~3 Minutes

đź“š Hey, good morning! Time to win.

Well, I did it.

Today I welcomed a few new members inside The Competitive Advantage community on Skool (3 today? 4 maybe? I forget…) and then I raised the price to $75/month.

Like I said I was going to do.

I don’t do “fake scarcity” tactics or anything like that when I sell my courses, community, or other offers - I said I’d raise the price and I did.

It’ll stay that way for at least a month or two, and then I’ll be raising it to $99/month but that won’t be happening for a while.

So if you’re one of our 34 current members who got in early, you made it! You’re in, and now the FUN part begins.

But regardless of whether or not you join the community, a new month is upon us, and this one won’t wait either.

We’ve been straight-up blessed with another 31 days to pursue our biggest dreams, to chase down our most compelling visions - that thing that we wake up for every morning.

31 days. That’s it.

Each one is a miniature eternity - if it’s used well, maximized. Lived to the fullest.

If not, April’s going to come around and we will have let ourselves down once again. But that’s NOT going to happen to me, you, or any of the members of The Competitive Advantage mastermind.

Normies, brokies, and lazy people may let March slip through their fingers, but we will not.

We will live this month. We will grab hold of March 1st like it’s a wet towel, squeezing it with all our might so that we get the absolute most out of it.

We drain March 1st of its full potential.

Then we wake up on March 2nd and do it all over again.

So let’s get after it this month. Today. I’m with you.

As always, at the bottom of this email I’ll lay out everything I did today to move closer to my Ultimate Vision. This is to keep me accountable and to show you that I’m working as hard as I’m encouraging you to work…

Forward this to a friend you think would love this post!

If you were sent this, click here to subscribe.

To read past editions, click here.

​Click here to recommend The Competitive Advantage on Twitter (X).

Woke Up: 12:00PM

Sleep Quality: 62% (Ugh, downward slide again. Must do better!)

Pages Read: 71 (Need to start getting this over 100 again!)

Workout: Shoulders

DB Press - 50lbs, 50lbs, 45lbs, 45lbs (8 reps, last set to failure)

DB Front Raise - 30lbs, 25lbs, 25lbs, 25lbs (12 reps, last set to failure)

DB Rear Raise - 25lbs, 25lbs, 25lbs, 25lbs (12 reps, last set to failure)

Side Cable Raise - 13lbs, 13lbs, 10lbs, 10lbs (12 reps, last set to failure)

Work Completed:

Sent Reading Life Email

Managed Skool Community

Worked on My Next YouTube Video

Posted to Instagram Stories

Posted 1x on Instagram

Posted 4x on Twitter

Posted 3x on Threads

Batch Created Social Media Content

Reviewed My March Content Strategy

Caught Up on Some Work Emails

Worked on Updating My Book Notes

Attended Writing Summit Workshop

Very good day, though not without its fires and petty annoyances. I’m ecstatic about the future potential of my Skool community, and we have so many great members in there - it’s really going to be an exciting year with everyone in there.

I had hoped to get a YouTube video out today, but I’m still putting the finishing touches on it.

My video output is NOWHERE NEAR where it has to be - where I WANTED it to be, and where I SAID it would be - but I’m pleased with the quality of the work I’m putting in. This year is going to see a quantum leap in the quality of the content I’m putting out there, and I know I’m going to blow up this year even more.

That’s it’s for tonight though.

Until next time…happy reading!

All the best,

Matt Karamazov

P.S. Whenever you're ready, here are five more ways I can help you:

  1. Work with me personally to take control of your schedule, grow your business, and enhance your learning, performance, and productivity

  2. Become a Premium Member of The Competitive Advantage and enjoy exclusive, early access to new posts and videos, plus receive all my courses and network with other creators

  3. These are 50 of the greatest books I’ve ever read (out of more than 1,200+), along with complete breakdowns of all the key ideas

  4. Get my summaries and book notes from all 1,200+ books

  5. Join The Reading Life, my other newsletter where 3,400+ people are gaining wisdom and strength from the greatest books that have stood the test of time